Marching Band Leadership

2021-2022 Leadership

Drum Majors
Kadyn Lee
Ben Jung
Kyle Lee
Josh Weimer

Band Captain
Hanh Le

Visual Captains
Nicole Jhun
Meredith Dalton
Carter Mackes
Justin Ng

Woodwind Music Captain
Heesoo Jeong

Brass Music Captain
Remzi Abaci

Flute Section Leader
Samantha Fallon

Clarinet Section Leader
Mary Romano

Alto Saxophone Section Leader
Dylan Cleaveland

Low Reed Section Leader
Benyamin Delalic

Trumpet Section Leader
Diego Carvajal-Nunez

Mellophone Section Leader
Kevin Hu

Trombone Section Leader
Jonah Turner

Euphonium Section Leader
Chinar Joshi

Contra Section Leader
Ben Crawford

Percussion Captain
Murphy Haber

Battery Section Leader
Christian Elliot-Haynes

Front Ensemble Section Leader
Abhinav Iyer

Color Guard Captain
Bradli Baker
Ava Gilleland

Logistic and Committee Leads to be Assigned Monday, May 17, 2021

%d bloggers like this: