We want to make it easy for you to find the information you need! We attempt to answer as many questions as possible through Charms communication and the website but if you need to contact a Director or member of the board we want to make it easy for you.

Director of Bands
Nick Garofalo garofalon@fultonschools.org

Band website: ChattBand@gmail.com
Co-Presidents of Booster Association
Leesa Robertson LeesaRobertson@gmail.com 407-921-9067
Sandra Nunez Syn1207@gmail.com 404-229-1555

Co-Treasurer of Booster Association
Susan Willared Howell susanwillardhowell@yahoo.com
Scott Reynolds skreynolds8@comcast.net

Secretary of Booster Association
Leah Welch leahmwelch@aol.com

VP Uniforms
Leah Haber leah.haber@me.com

VP Operations/Logistics
Amanda Jones amandajonesart@gmail.com

VP Events

VP Concessions

VP Fundraising
Jane Brenters jbrenters@hotmail.com

VP Color Guard
Grace Coyne gracecoyne@hotmail.com