Working Verizon to pay band fees is FUN!

Posted on Updated on

You can earn money toward your band fees and trips by working at the Verizon Amphitheater Concession Stand.  Detailed information about Verizon and what to expect is on the Fundraising Page of the website.  Before you work please review this online training deck.  You will also need to sign the Verizon Volunteer Release Form 2018.  Get a head start on your fundraising and sign up for concerts now.  It is important that you show up if you sign up.  Because of the popularity of this fundraiser it can fill up fast.  If you put your name on the list to work please mark your calendar.  You will receive a confirmation email several days before the concert which indicates we are counting on you to be there.

Friday, March 30  – Good Friday – Check-In Time 4:00
Tuesday, April 17 – Jimmy Buffet – Estimated Check-In Time 5:00
Saturday, May 19 – Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers – Estimated Check-in Time 4:30
Sunday, May 20 – Willie Nelson – Estimated Check-In Time 4:30
Tuesday, June 5 – Poison and Cheap Trick – Estimated Check-In Time 4:00
Saturday, June 9 – I Love the 90’s – Estimated Check-In Time 4:00
Thursday, June 14 – Rascal Flatts – Estimated Check-In Time 4:30
Saturday, June 16 – Pop Rocks – Estimated Check-In Time 3:00
Saturday, July 7 – Foreigner (Whitesnake and Jason Bonham) – Estimated Check-In 4:00
Saturday, July 14 – Chicago and REO Speedwagon – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Tuesday, July 17 – Steve Miller Band – Estimated Check-In 4:00
Saturday, July 18 – Kidz Bop Live – Estimated Check-In 3:00
Sunday, July 29 – Keith Urban – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Friday, Aug 3 – Phish – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Saturday, Aug 4 – Phish – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Sunday, Aug 5 – Phish – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Sunday, Aug 12 – Five Finger Death Punch – Estimated Check-In 4:00
Friday, Aug 24 – Need to Breath – Estimated Check-In 4:00
Wednesday, Aug 29 – Charlie Puth – Estimated Check-In 4:30
Thursday, September 20 – Niall Horan – Estimated Check-In 4:00
Friday, October 19 – Chris Stapleton – Estimated Check-In 4:00

img_1912
Working Verizon to pay Band Fees is FUN!
Advertisements